Excuse to Post My Cover Again

receive-cover-c-978-0-9822298-0-4_front_cvr_300ppi

Yesterday would mark the trillionth time I read my book, and the first time I only found one mistake.  (I had “mediate” instead of “meditate.”)  The final proof came last week, and I literally read every word out loud (for the second time.)  I’m finally feeling confident that it is mistake-free.  Oh, how I pray that’s true. 

The final item of business before publication is the color adjustment of the cover by Author Support.  Then, it’s ready!!  I think I can say the book will be ready next week!!  (Please forgive the overuse of exclamation marks, but I just can’t help myself!!)

!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

