More Gatsby

While I remarked yesterday that Gatsby was one of my all-time favorite novels, my friend at Age30books, Heather Johnson, respectfully disagreed with my assessment.  Heather hates the book.  She doesn’t like the story or the characters, and she is entitled to her opinion.  (Check out my earlier post on classics I hate, here.)

So I found it amusing today in my book blog wonderings to come across this Gatsby shirt.  And these Gatsby & Daisy truffles.  And this Gatsby mug.   

My birthday’s not until August, but if anyone needs any ideas…

Heather, on the other hand, might want this. 🙂

 

One thought on “More Gatsby

  1. Heather J. says:

    Now THAT is funny! I definitely want that mouse pad. 🙂

Leave a Reply

