Publishing Update

receive-cover-c-978-0-9822298-0-4_front_cvr_300ppi

Sorry I haven’t posted in a couple of days–this has been a crazy, busy, fabulous week.  Book sales are going well, and I’m making an attempt to personalize each book I sell.  Again, many thanks to those of you who have bought the book.  Please tell all your friends, and coworkers, and book clubs.

I’m now officially on Amazon.com.  If you liked the book, please write a review of it for the site. People really look at and pay attention to those reviews. 

Below, I’ve included an updated list of my appearances and signings.  I’ll continue to add to it as the weeks go on.  I hope to see you at one (or more than one) of them.

Have a great weekend!

Saturday, April 18    10:00-5:00 PM   CityLit Festival, Pratt Library 

Thursday, April 30   7:00  PM    Archbishop Spalding High School

Thursday, June 25    4:00-8:00 PM    Boordy Vineyards

Saturday, September 26     Baltimore Book Festival

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Publishing Update

  1. Tracy H says:

    OMG! Seeing your book on Amazon is so cool! You’re famous! I can’t wait to read it, I will buy my copy this weekend!

  2. Tracy H says:

    And, oh yeah, I always read the reviews on Amazon. So I will certainly leave you a good one!

Leave a Reply

