Hardbean Coffee & Book Seller

Hardbean Coffee and Book Seller is located just behind the market house in downtown Annapolis.  It’s a book store and coffee shop with small town charm, a friendly staff, and a great, bookish atmosphere.  It’s my preferred place to write when I’m able to leave my home office.  I find the Muse sitting there, waiting for me each time I go. 

Gary is the owner, and he is a local favorite with a wealth of knowledge about books, history, and Annapolis.  He personally chooses all the books in his store, and has a knack for selecting just the right books for his customers. 

Hardbean now carries my book, Receive Me Falling, and I have two upcoming signings there.  If you’re in Annapolis, MD, stop by and say hello on Sundays, August 9th and 16th from 1:30-4:30.   Hope to see you there!

 

*Image from Chattahbox.com

Leave a Reply

