Kindle Cover Endorsement

Allow me to introduce The Guardian.  (Cue 2001: A Space Odyssey music.)

I was packing for our family trip last week when I realized I didn’t have a cover for my Kindle–a big problem for a girl who spends as many waking hours as possible on the beach when she’s on vacation.  I remembered that a friend of mine from church was somehow involved with e-readers, so I emailed her to ask where to find a waterproof Kindle case.

Imagine my surprise when she told me that she and her husband actually had a company that sold e-reader accessories, (that’s even been featured in O Magazine!!!)  and I could have a Kindle cover in my hands before we left.  Well, she delivered, and I can’t tell you how much I love my Guardian.  I’m so happy that I don’t have to read through a plastic bag, and my Kindle is happy to escape threat of sand and water in its delicate, little buttons.

I’m so excited about my new Guardian, so I thought I’d plug it here.  Here’s a link to the website, and I promise they aren’t paying me anything to write this.

Leave a Reply

