Big Announcement: I’ve Got an Agent!

In case you missed my excessive ALL CAPS and exclamation point laden Twitter and Facebook announcements, I’d like to officially report that I’ve got a literary agent.  And not just any agent, but an agent I’ve watched for a long time whose passion for historical fiction might even exceed my own, and whose vision for my current novel and future novels is right in line with mine. Her name is Kevan Lyon of the Marsal Lyon Literary Agency in California, and I’m absolutely thrilled to be working with her.

Cheers!

2 thoughts on “Big Announcement: I’ve Got an Agent!

  1. About bloody time!! No, but seriously, congrats…that is FABULOUS news!!

  2. CONGRATULATIONS, Erika! What exciting news. I am so thrilled for you, and look forward to seeing your path progress to publication.
    Proud and happy for you, friend!
    Jennifer

Leave a Reply

