It’s Pub Day!!!

Today Hemingway’s Girl was officially released into the world. There are no words to properly express how grateful I am to my family and friends in life and online who have supported me throughout this process. I am blessed.

In the coming weeks I will post many links to reviews and visits on other blogs, but tonight I want to leave you with this post which summarizes what I’m most thankful for today.

Thank you for all you’ve done to help me along this journey. I am honored, humbled, and delighted.

http://www.greatthoughts.com/2012/09/what-im-most-thankful-for-on-pub-day/.html

9 thoughts on “It’s Pub Day!!!

  1. Yay you Erika. I’m reading it in bed now. Well done.
    And I wish your mother well.

  2. Jean Lewis says:

    Hurray! Congratulations on your big day!

  3. I just started reading, just starting Chapter Five and I LOVE it! After one chapter I texted my BFF to tell her to go buy it! πŸ˜‰ Will you be doing a book tour?

    • erikarobuck says:

      Thank you, Denise! I am on a mini tour right now, and head to Chicago tomorrow, Concord MA on Sunday, and several other stops near my home in Maryland. I hope to see you along the way!

  4. Diane Turner says:

    Congratulations and hooray for you on your big day! I finished the book in 2 sittings. Compelling and wonderful. I especially loved the second half. Can’t wait to read what’s next from your pen.

Leave a Reply

