Book Giveaway: Call Me Zelda

Call_Me_ZeldaFINAL
With less than one week until the publication of my new novel, CALL ME ZELDA (May 7th), I wanted to share some exciting news about new and old books, thank all of you for your support and enthusiasm, and run a pre-pub giveaway. News first:
CALL ME ZELDA:
  • CMZ has been selected for Penguin’s What the World is Reading program, one of their six recommended trade paperback releases of 2013.
  • CMZ has been featured in Harper’s Bazaar Magazine, the Wall Street Journal, and USA Today for the Fitzgerald trend in books and film.
  • Audio and Large Print Rights have sold for CMZ.
  • Book Trailer: http://bit.ly/XbDhk6
  • Pre-order: http://bit.ly/Zlp1Ym
  • Appearances: http://bit.ly/QdJbhI
HEMINGWAY’S GIRL:

  • I’m honored that HG has been selected for Penguin’s Read Pink program in 2013 to support the Breast Cancer Research Foundation.
  • Audiobook and Large Print Rights have been sold for HG, as well as foreign rights in Hungary and Poland.
  • If you’ve read HG, please consider leaving a review at your favorite online retailer or book sharing site: http://bit.ly/wH9peh
RECEIVE ME FALLING:

  • RMF, my first self-published book, has continued to do well. As a courtesy to old and new readers, the ebook is now permanently available for Kindle at $2.99. http://amzn.to/12SwmOZ
GIVEAWAY:
Share this blog post on Twitter and tag me (@ErikaRobuck) for a chance to win a copy of CALL ME ZELDA. The contest will run through Saturday, May 4th, at 8:00 pm EST
I can’t thank all of you enough for your kind support, especially those readers and book clubs who have been with me since my self-publishing endeavors. It is a great blessing to be able to do what I love, and to share it with all of you. I hope to see you on the book tour for CALL ME ZELDA.
13 thoughts on “Book Giveaway: Call Me Zelda

  1. So much good news! Looking forward to reading your latest, and many more to come. 🙂

  2. lomaurice says:

    Congratulations! You are the bomb! CALL ME ZELDA and HEMINGWAY’S GIRL are both amazing!

  3. Nina Badzin says:

    SO excited about the great press AND so excited to finally meet in person soon! I have cleared the night.

  4. Ooooh… WOW. Look at all those goodies in your bullet points! SO happy things are moving along so nicely. The press is SWEET! I can’t wait to read Call Me Zelda! Jealous … what? You and Nina are meeting?

    • erikarobuck says:

      Thank you, Melissa! I’m so happy with the goodies. I have to thank Zelda’s stars for lining up in books and film for the press.

      Nina is coming to my signing in MN. I wish I had an event down your way!

  5. Amy Bromberg says:

    Such great news Erika. So happy for you! Congrats!

  6. Excited for you, Erika! Congratulations on all your recent success. =)

  7. erikarobuck says:

    And the winner is….@AlisonLaw!!!! 🙂 Congratulations, and thanks so much for sharing!!

Leave a Reply

