Grand Central Birthday and Giveaway!

imgres

It’s hard to believe a year has passed since GRAND CENTRAL: ORIGINAL STORIES OF POSTWAR LOVE AND REUNION was published. It seems like just a few weeks ago that my fellow anthology authors and I were donning our 40s attire, getting Victory Curls, and standing under the constellations at Grand Central Terminal. Working on that project was both personally and professionally rewarding, and we all continue to keep in touch.

IMG_6689

To celebrate our anthology turning one, I am giving away a copy of GRAND CENTRAL. To enter, please leave a comment below by Friday, July 3rd at 9 PM ET with your favorite novel by one of the contributing authors, or your favorite WWII novel. Please share on social media (US only), and good luck!

IMG_6690

7 thoughts on “Grand Central Birthday and Giveaway!

  1. I couldn’t pick a favorite novel by a Grand Central author because I adore you all! So I will mention my favorite WWII novels, Winds of War and War and Remembrance by Herman Wouk. Such important, beautiful pieces of American fiction.

    Happy 1 year anniversary, Grand Central ladies!!

  2. Claudia says:

    So difficult to choose, but if I must it has to be The Fires of Autumn. Congrats to you all! Loved the dresses 🙂

  3. I read an ecopy of this book and loved it so much I want a physical copy! WWII is my favorite era to read and that makes it so hard to choos a favorite so I’ll choose my most recent, TRIUMPH OVER DESTINY by Peladija Woodson- Diers. It’s a true story about how her parents met during WWII in Germany and their journey to America.

  4. Terry Martini says:

    So hard to choose only one favorite from all of the wonderful authors but I think I have to say Receive Me Falling by Erika Robuck. Happy 1st Anniversary!

  5. Laura Rash says:

    What a fabulous collaboration!

  6. JJT says:

    The Winds of War and War and Remembrances are my favorite WW2 novels.

  7. erikarobuck says:

    Thank you all so much for your kind comments! Random.Org has selected Claudia as the winner! Congratulations!!

Leave a Reply

